News > POA

4th NBP Snooker Ranking Championship Back To Main


4th NBP National Ranking Snooker Championship will begin on Monday, May 21 in DHA Creek Club Billiards Hall, Karachi. 41 cueists from all over the country will compete in 7-day national event that concludes on May 28. The championship is being organized by the Pakistan Billiards and Snooker Association (PBSA).

According to the President PBSA, Alamgir Shaikh prize money of Rs.174,000/- will be distributed among top performers, the winner will getting Rs. 60,000/- while the runner up will reward Rs. 35,000/.


Group A: Muhammad Asif (Punjab), Asjad Iqbal (Punjab), Farhan Khan (KPK), Ali Raza (Punjab) and Shehram Changezi (IBD).

Group B: Sultan Muhammad (Sindh), Farhan Noor (Punjab), Shafiullah (KPK), Muhammad Akmal (Sindh) and Yasir Shahzad (KPK).

Group C: Muhammad Sajjad (Punjab), Shah Khan (KPK), Muhammad Nazeer (Punjab), Rambail Gul (KPK) and Mohammad Naeem Jaffer (Balochistan).

Group D: Naveen Perwani (Sindh), Imran Shehzad (Punjab), Shahid Aftab (Punjab), Muhammad Ishtiaq (Sindh) and Hunain Aamir (Punjab).

Group E: Abdul Sattar (Sindh), Abu Saim (Punjab), Muhammad Javed (Punjab), Muhammad Bilal (Punjab) and Abdul Raziq (Balochistan).

Group F: Sohail Shehzad (Sindh), Muhammad Imrann (Punjab), Muhammad Majid (Punjab), Javed Ansari (Sindh) and Muhammad Yousuf (Punjab).

Group G: Vishan Gir (Sindh), Muhammad Afzal (Punjab), Bilawal Agha (Sindh), Zahoor Ahmed (Balochistan) and Abdul Rauf Kurd (Balochistan).

Group H: Sharjeel Mehmood (KPK), Khurram Hussain Agha (Sindh), Umair Alam (Sindh), Farrukh Usman (Sindh), Muhammad Asif Toba (Punjab), Yasir Nadeem (IBD).


POA Secretariat